Allergy Information for Cakes

Allergen Information

Dairy Free Cakes

Ingredient Information

Ingredients used in Cup-E-Cakes: Flour or Gluten-Free Flour, Sugar, Eggs, Olive oil, butter (Vegan Butter for non-dairy cakes) almond milk, vegetable shortening, meringue powder, salt, baking powder, baking soda, extract

*Cocoa, peanut butter, fruits, and cookies may be used in some flavors.  Please ask before ordering


Products are made in a kitchen that also produces products with Peanuts, Tree nuts, and Gluten

Chef Amy is very familiar with allergens; as she started her business due to her husband having a severe dairy allergy.  Cup-E-Cakes knows how important it is that a guest of honor is able to celebrate their special day and be able to eat their cake too. Just like it was important for Amy's husband to eat their wedding cake.


All of Chef Amy's desserts can be made without dairy or nuts by using the most flavorful ingredients and artistic techniques.

While we offer custom cupcakes and cakes without these allergens, all of our desserts are made fresh in the same kitchen that uses these products. Although food safety and sanitation are a vital part of our baking process, the potential for cross-contamination does exist.

Our bakery regularly prepares items with peanuts, almond milk, butter, and gluten, and therefore, cannot be certified as a 100% dairy-free, nut-free or gluten-free product.

Our regular ingredient list is below.  Please ask Chef Amy if you have any other questions about allergens, techniques, or ingredients.